Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 20 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 152 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/04/2020 I wish I could give this place 1000 stars ! My 4 year old was in desperate need of an extraction on his front tooth which he broke wrestling with his twin brother. I had been to many dentist and got the run around with all of them. I had them all try to squeeze my insurance for every penny they could get telling me the tooth couldn’t be removed without putting him to sleep and the tooth would crumble and need to be dug out. My pharmacist referred me to Azari and Zahedi dentistry and all our troubles ended within 12 hours. I called and left a voicemail at around 9:45pm when I learned about them. I had a call back 8:30 in the morning telling me too e could come in at 9:45 that same day. We got there to this immaculate facility with the friendliest front desk woman Ms.Cristina . I filled out a brief packet and we went straight to the back. The medical assistant was AMAZING ! My baby was smiling the entire time. He was never tense or nervous or crying. He was never rushed or snapped at by anyone. And Dr.Zahedi was a game changer . She was so great with her beside manner for my little guy ! She made it look so easy and it took her literally 10 minutes. The extraction was fine FLAWLESSLY with NO PAIN. And she even got the tooth out in one piece so my boy could give it to the tooth fairy. (Take that you other dentist who couldn’t do it) My son actually asked if we could stay there and has asked so many times when we could go back for another visit. I appreciate then making this experience such an awesome one. I’m they didn’t accept my sons insurance but the prices were not bad and I noticed on my receipt they had issued me a $45 credit after learning I was paying out of pocket . I will definitely be returning and telling EVERYONE I kno with kids about Azari and Zahedi dentistry! They are angels and I love, love, LOVE them. Alyssa V Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 Fantastic service super friendly and amazing staff!! Alicia D Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Great Dentist! Been going here for 2 years. Went in recently and they are going above and beyond for safety measures to prevent COVID exposure. Highly recommend! Denise M Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Excellent front desk. Hygienist and dentist were both excellent and very complete. Laura Pareso H Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 Process was easier than expected. Most adultsI saw in an out were wearing mask. Wished kids masks were also required to get in and out. Vegavr27 Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 This dental office is the best I been too. Love going here they are all awesome from the pediatric side to the adult side.. keep up the good work guys you guys rock.. Jeremie L Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Dianna L Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Always on time in this office. Means a lot traveling from Georgia. All staff act like they are glad to see me and usually greet with a question about grand kids. This office is a pleasant experience and everyone wears a smile. Dr Azare would be hard to beat on his work and thoroughness. Reginald W Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Laura R Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2020 Elisa C Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 I was hunting for a dentist for long time finally my family recommended
Dr Azari, thank you very much for your kindness and the quality of work also thank you to a great professional staff that helps you all the way through. Dr. Azari, thank you for your generosity and taking such great care of me. My friends and family could not believe my new look, you did an incredible job with my new teeth. Thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks to you Dr. Azari & Zahedi Dentistryan and all the staff for the excellent care and kindness I have received over the years, I doubt I'll ever find a dentist that compares.
Faire K Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2020 Jenna H Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 Ron S Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Very professional. Greeted immediately, friendly. Dr Azari seems quite knowledgeable. Gives options.
I’d recommend him highly. He is repairing my teeth and I just took my mother for evaluation. She agreed to his plan also.
Elizabeth C Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 I have had a really great experience here at this dentistry. I felt like they were very honest and gave plenty of options for me. This dental office does not try to take your money and will help you the best route that they can! They are quick but provide quality work! Rebecca T Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 This dental office is the best I’ve ever been to. My kids went to Dr. Zahedi when they were kids and also Dr. Azari when they became adults. They were never hesitant about going to see their dentist. My husband and I have always been happy with the staff and the professionalism throughout the office. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Tonya N Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Dr. Azari is thorough and kind. He's helped me a painful experience. I would recommend him and his office to all who want a quality dentist skilled in many different areas. Carole B Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2020 William K Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 They were so kind and great with my 4 year old on his first visit! It was fast, and went smoothly! I definitely recommend this Dentist for your young ones! A+ Devon C Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 They did a great job today 👍 blessings Richard Richard W Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 I was very happy with the staff at Azari & Zahedi. My little boy just loved how the office was set up and playful for kids. I thought for sure we wouldn't make it through the appointment as this was his first cleaning ever.... But the staff did a great job and we got through it. Thank you all and I'll see ya again in another 6 months. Stephan S Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 My first visit today (21 October) was very pleasant, in every way (from greeting, checking in, and dental hygiene treatment). My impression is based on experiences with other dental organizations. And thus, we have decided that Dr. Azari will be our family dentist. The interaction with Dr. Azari and his team was truly superb and professional. Marty K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Mrs. Lelia is awesome! Dr. Zahedi is awesome as well. They genuinely care about the kids. No pain at all when my daughter had tooth pulled. I would highly recommend. The whole office is great!!!! George M Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 What a great practice! Both the nurses and dentist are kind and understanding to nervous children (and parents). My daughter first went at age 1.5 and really didn’t enjoy her visit. The staff was so kind and patient and worked with us to try and give her the best experience possible. Today we went back as she is 2 years old and although she was still super nervous (and shed a few tears) they offered stickers and toy treats and allowed me to hold her again for the cleaning and the fluoride. I do love this practice and highly recommend them! Paula N Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 Was looking for a pediatric dentist for my 4 year old son, and due to past experience in another dentist office we had a little bit of anxiety, but after visiting this office we cannot say enough great things about our experience here and will recommend Azari & Zahedi Dentistry to anyone we come across needing expert professional dental service! Thank you guys so much for taking care of my boy he is now excited about going back to the dentist! Bailey R Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2019 Everything was more than expected. Thank you. Shizuko R Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 I've been coming here for almost 10 years. Honestly the only place I'll let work on my teeth. Ariane A Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 We have 3 kids and we have been going for the past 10 years to see dr zahedi. We reside now in St. John’s county so we drive a good 30-45minutes to get to the office, which is worth every penny as the doctor and the staff are beyond nice and professional that’s why we didn’t look to change to somebody else and we will stay there as the kids grow up a lot more. We are always happy with the outcome every visit.

If you are not or do not have your kids see dr zahedi, I would strongly suggest you try them. It is worth it!
John M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Great Service, staff, and results. It is always a pleasure to visit and receive dental services here. The staff members have always been organized, and they perform beautifully. Dr. Azari used his superb skills to do considerable restoration work over several months, and I have been very pleased with the results. I appreciate all this team has done for me, and I highly recommend the services. Odus O Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Great dental office, the best! I have been a patient for about 12 years. I stopped doing my regular visits, through no one's fault but my own, and I smoke. So, needless to say, my teeth & gums needed a deep cleaning and check-up!!! Katrina and Dr. Azari just welcomed me back, and did not judge me for my smoking or skipping out on visits. They were amazingly welcoming, and just wanted me to get back on the right dental path! Obviously, I need to quit smoking, and they informed me of what the effects of my smoking is doing to my gums--but not at all in a 'pushy' way, just matter of fact. I would never even consider another dental office. This is a place that understands YOU, and cares about you! Kudos to Katrina & Dr. Azari, and the very friendly staff! A+ from me! Jill J Google Review