Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 18 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 281 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/23/2023 Friendly staff Rhonda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2023 I normally dread going to the Dentist, but this Dentist office was a pleasant surprise. The staff was exceptional in every aspect of my exam. The dreaded chair was comfortable and the view outside the picture window was extremely relaxing, so relaxing, in fact, that I forgot where I was and why I was there. I’m actually looking forward to my next exam! MLPlover 6 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2023 Katrina was very attention to detail. Explained everything which helped me feel better. Thank you for being so great!! 😁 Steven A. G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2023 Dr. Azaria and her staff are absolutely amazing! Joyce K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2023 My daughter had a very good experience with this office. The staff was kind and comforting and everyone was very professional. Michelle B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2023 I recently moved from Miami to Jacksonville fl. I was currently looking for a good dentist for my 5 year old son in hopes that he would feel comfortable and stress free . I found Azari & zahedi dentistry & I must say how amazing the care was, how professional the dentist along with the rest of the staff was. I am very satisfied . Most importantly, my son loved his new dentist in Jacksonville! Thank you! 5 star ratting well deserved! Sophia O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 Terrible experience, outrageous pricing and a clear effort right from the start to over charge and fleece the patient for all the money possible

I do not recommend, like being at a car dealership
Bryant H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 I’ve been using this office for over 9 years. Katrina always does a great job. She’s very professional, pleasant, personable and does a great job each time. Always a good visit when I come to get my teeth cleaned. I drive almost an hour one way to go see her. Sharon D
Posted On: 07/16/2021 Katrina does a thorough, professional job and explains what she is doing as she goes along. Katrina is a very personable individual and knows how to engage one to make them feel at ease. I am very pleased with Dr. Azari and his personnel. Linda P
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Dino T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 I would just like to highly recommend Dr Azzari and his staff.
I have been coming to him for 10+ years. Also, the person I see the most is my hygienist, very professional, friendly and makes it comfortable when she’s in your mouth rooting around. Seriously. I’ve been to a lot of dentists and this organization gets my vote for being the best! Thank you Katrina for your advice and patience. A++
Gary
Posted On: 01/21/2020 This dental office is the best I’ve ever been to. My kids went to Dr. Zahedi when they were kids and also Dr. Azari when they became adults. They were never hesitant about going to see their dentist. My husband and I have always been happy with the staff and the professionalism throughout the office. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Tonya N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 My first visit today (21 October) was very pleasant, in every way (from greeting, checking in, and dental hygiene treatment). My impression is based on experiences with other dental organizations. And thus, we have decided that Dr. Azari will be our family dentist. The interaction with Dr. Azari and his team was truly superb and professional. Marty K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 We have 3 kids and we have been going for the past 10 years to see dr zahedi. We reside now in St. John’s county so we drive a good 30-45minutes to get to the office, which is worth every penny as the doctor and the staff are beyond nice and professional that’s why we didn’t look to change to somebody else and we will stay there as the kids grow up a lot more. We are always happy with the outcome every visit.

If you are not or do not have your kids see dr zahedi, I would strongly suggest you try them. It is worth it!
John M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I had my first visit to Dr. Azari today, with cleaning and preparation of a treatment plan. The team was completely professional and competent. The treatment plan is complete and gives me an explanation of my dental needs, priorities, and costs so that I can plan for my treatment. I am very satisfied with the services I received today. Claudia W
Posted On: 08/16/2019 This dentistry has been amazing to visit over the years! Katrina is my dental hygienist, and she is always warm and welcoming! I have always been afraid of the dentist, but she always makes me feel, comfortable, reassuring, and positive. Cheyenne P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire, Katrina! She so professional and fun too...cannot say enough about her and her skill. Kudos to Sharon, Crystal, Christina And of course to Dr. Azari for his wonderful work.
Paula G
Posted On: 08/12/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome.

In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her!

Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work.
Paula G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 I have been seeing Dr. Azzari for many years. I have had a lot of work done and can attest that he is very meticulous and talented.
I have no reservations of referring patients to this organization and have done so several times in the past,
Gary Fields
Gary F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 I can wholeheartedly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Azari is very nice. He explains things clearly so you could understand. Plus, he's very patient with you. I encouraged new patients to give this dentist office a try. The office staff would make them feel comfortable and welcome them as well. Rose A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended I highly recommend they're always patient and respectful and help me out a lot
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
James B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended This is one of the 1st dentists I've been to that have listened and pays attention to detail highly recommend it!!!
The front desk is very helpful!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Alicia D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Recommended The staff is always friendly. We have been coming here for years. My daughter loves it here. Michelle B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Recommended We had a great first time dentist visit with my 6 yr old and 3 yr old. We are very happy. Stephanie B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended This place is extremely unprofessional they ruined my son’s teeth and have probably scared him for life. Along with totally dismissing my wife’s concerns these are the worst kind of people who just care about getting paid to do the job instead of doing it right and making it look natural. I will be home from Afghanistan in a few weeks and can’t wait to see these low life’s in person. Brandyn M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended Worst Dental experience we have ever had! Dr. Zahedi lies straight to my face!! She told me my 3 year old son would be given gas to help him stay calm while shaving down a tooth that SHE originally made WAY bigger than his other teeth. I was in the room when she started drilling with NO gas and my son started to cringe and whin as they held him down!!! I had to storm out of their office!!! Do not let them lie to you!!! Samantha M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Recommended awesome knowledgeable staff. very good with toddlers..thanks Mrs. Erica ! Felicia L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Recommended The care is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I love that my kids can have an appointment at the same time as me. It makes going to the dentist very convenient. Rachel Dotson R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you. Kayla B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Incredible satisfied with their work. Mack B