Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 361 reviews.
4.3 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 6 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 It is always a nice visit. Cristy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2024 Happy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/28/2024 Yasmin A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Aida website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Dr. Azari and Zahedi are literally the best! I have trusted Dr. Azari for over 17 years now with my teeth. My first visit was for Invisalign. I have been a patient ever since. You are in the best hands here for anything cosmetic! My 13 teen year old daughter and I love Dr. Zahedi too, who cares for her teeth and braces. I love everyone in the office! Honest, genuine, authentic nice people are priceless. That’s what you get here when you visit! I have never had to wait for an appt for myself or daughter. They truly go above and beyond for their patients. Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2024 Dr. Zahedi and her staff are amazing! They were able to see us in a short notice. My daughter had to have fillings done for the first time and Jessica made her feel super comfortable and even made her get over her fear of going to the dentist. We are so lucky to have found them! I highly recommend it! Anne D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Raphael T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Perfectly done, time efficient, highly skilled and friendly. They are the best! Roy S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2024 Nice folks who don’t try to take advantage of you. Great service and staff. Will be back this year for sure Francis D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 Robert W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Katrina does an awesome job cleaning my teeth very happy when I leave! Love the office staff as well, everyone is very kind and welcoming! Melissa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Best Dentist and Best Staff. I cannot say enough good things about this office. Dr. Azaria is wonderful. He knows what he’s doing. He’s competent and he keeps working on you until he gets it just right. Best for his patience, and they treat you like you are family I never like going to the dentist before Dentist now and my smile has never been better. Thanks to everybody there. You owe it to yourself to go and try this office. Dr. Azaria will take good care of you and the staff will make sure you’re comfortable and happy and have healthy teeth and a great smile! Regina M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2023 Vicky P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 The staff is always welcoming and helpful 5 stars every visit Eddy E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Katrina does an excellent job cleaning teeth!
But beyond that, she is very kind and perhaps a bit humorous.
My 5 year old loves her and actually always looks forward to going to see her. The doctor is also very nice and direct.
Highly recommend!
Paul R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Jean L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Great dentist office with friendly employees. Shanna and Christina were very helpful! Mini M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2023 Ive had an amazing experience every time I've been in I have been coming my whole life. Shanna always creates a comfortable and pleasant environment! Brianna W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2023 I’ve been a patient of Dr. Azari and Dr. Zahedi’s (me and my kids) for over a decade. I trust them and their amazing staff to take care of us like they would their own families. They’ve always found a way to fit me in whenever I’ve had a dental emergency (and I’ve had a few) and remedied the issue calmly and professionally.
The ladies in the office are like friends who I don’t see often enough (2x a year!) lol —I know nobody enjoys going to the dentist but this office makes it as pleasant as possible.
Meilynn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2023 Dr Azari and his staff are #1, I got a crown done. My tooth was doomed and destined to be extracted, Dr Azari and staff went above and beyond a normal procedure to help save my tooth, I can tell he has a high level of expertise in his specialty, from A to Z it was very smooth and efficient. 100% best prosthtodontist in town. I cant even tell which is my crown and which is my natural tooth. Oh and I floss everyday now, Thank you Shaunna ! German La R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2023 Couldn't ask for a better dental experience! They actually take their time with you, and explain everything! Sharon C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Dr. Azari & staff are amazing! The office is up to date with technology and very clean. I got implants about 5 months ago and no problems at all. I finally found my new dentle home. Never will I ever go any where else. 500 stars! Joe C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2023 Best in the City Steve R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2023 I don't even know where to begin. I was born without one of my front teeth & I have waited my entire life to get an implant so I would finally not have to worry about my temporary breaking. I finally had enough money saved to afford an implant and made the mistake of going to this place to have my abutment done. It looks a lot worse in person than in these pictures. It stuck out farther than my other teeth, it was the wrong shape, and my gum line was extremely dark. The first time they got the tooth back from the lab it was the wrong color so I had to wait another couple of weeks for another one. They told me I needed to go somewhere else to get the tooth shaped? Why could they not do it here i'm not sure. Time passed as I thought the darkening of my gums was from the implant not being healed yet. Turns out I was wrong. They asked me why I didn't come in sooner but they should've never let me leave the office in the first place with a tooth this bad. I was also under the impression it would get better. So I went to fetner and hardigan in riverside for a gum graft because I thought that might fix it. He told me I need to return to this office to have them fix it because they did not do a good job & this was something a gum graft would not help. He also recommended me to go to Julian Medure in riverside who is fixing this. I can't afford to get it fixed because I have not got any money back from this place. The way they are fixing it at Medure dental is how it should've been done in the first place. My insurance already covered it once so here I am at 25 years old having to pay almost 5000 on top of what this place charged me. I already am in the process of getting a new abutment & it looks so much better already with the temporary abutment I got put on today at her office. I'm going to file a grievance with my insurance company in hopes they will cover this because this place did a terrible job. I will include before & after pictures below. The doctor said I wouldn't be happy with the results of the abutment if he tried to fix it, but I trust Medure dental in riverside to fix his mistake. I learned my lesson the hard way and i'm out thousands of dollars now :( Two pictures are of the implant that this place did & the third picture is how it looked before. The implant looked even worse in person, people asked me if my tooth was fake because they could tell a mile away. Killed my self esteem... and I even cried in the office when I tried to get them to fix it. Please do your research, do NOT go here for cosmetic needs!! Jourdy website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/28/2023 Kat is amazing! She gets me in, cleaned, seen by the DDS and on my way. She makes going to the DDS as pleasant as possible, after all it is still a trip to the DDS. Helo P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2023 Barbara C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2023 Friendly and courteous staff.
Katrina is so helpful, friendly and good at her job.
Jason S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2023 Badri M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Great experience! Professional and sweet service for my 6 year old. Fast and efficient appointment. Will be taking the family here! Imane B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Best Dentist office ever. My Three sons love it here . Two of them had there braces done here also and now have beautiful teeth . My graduate won best smile superlative . Alphonso W website Logo Google Review