Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 18 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 243 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 My family and I have enjoyed coming to this practice since 2012. Dr Azari and Katrina are the highlights of the dental office. Thank you for our healthily mouths. David K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Katrina is awesome! Such a fun and awesome dentist. BigBoy69x website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Steve M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Jana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2022 As usual, calm, professional and excellent service.Especially the teeth cleaning!!! Jack H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 The entire experience from when I first entered into the building to leaving with my shiny cleaned teeth was overall amazing and I will definitely be coming back again for all future cleanings. Paul R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2022 The best dentist in Town, He and his wife have been taking care of my family for the last 19 years. I highly recommend them. Mohsen A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2022 I have been fortunate to have been with Dr Azari, and his staff for 15 years. Shanna and Christena are professional and courteous. Katrina, is by far the kindest and most caring hygienist and I am grateful to have her. Crystal and Dr Azari make an amazing team if treatment is needed. I highly recommend this office. Kenneth H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 David R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Dr. Azari is thorough and kind. He's helped me a lot. I would recommend him and his office to all who want a quality dentist skilled in many different areas. He's thorough and gentle. Carole B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Liz D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 Omi A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2022 Ann F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2022 Always friendly and relaxed Maria M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2022 Another awesome experience with my 6 month cleaning and check up. Everyone is so personable, caring and patient. Everything is explained and love the suggestions provided to help make this such a stress free experience. Thank you! Lisa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2022 Michelle E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2022 Frank A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2022 Herbert G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2022 David V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2022 Looking forward to my next dentist appointment is not a feeling I held for many years till I was lucky enough to begin receiving the kind and expert care of dr Azari and his team. Thank you again and again. Anne R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2022 They did a great job today 👍 blessings Richard Richard W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2022 I've been a patient at Azari for 10 years. My teeth need more work, but not at Azari. He's good, but failed to address a tooth which had broken and was cutting my tongue and have been in pain for several weeks. Azari lacks good patient communication skills as he has his staff try to explain things. They do lots of treatment analysis and a therapy plan, but are not helpful at all with the process. I never can tell what to do next. I get panicked in the dentist chair at Azari & Zahedi when they go over every tooth and it makes me feel just awful because I believe this work will never get done. Every time the list just gets longer. They just have not been good to work with at all, I had to block them from blowing up my email and message boxes, my gosh people. So I have hired a consultant who is very knowledgeable and making all new insurance and provider arrangements. Azari Zahedi may be ok for everyday stuff but I don't have the time or patience to use them for the big picture. Thanks-Scott Scott T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2022 This dental office is the best I’ve ever been to. My kids went to Dr. Zahedi when they were kids and also Dr. Azari when they became adults. They were never hesitant about going to see their dentist. My husband and I have always been happy with the staff and the professionalism throughout the office. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Tonya N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2022 My office visit was great!! The staff not only friendly but technically smart. The doctor took the time to listen to me understand my needs and give me the understanding I needed to move forward with my dental care. I would HIGHLY recommend you make and appointment if you have ANY dental needs don't worry if you already have a dentist Go See Them!!🙏🏾 Butch J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 George M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2022 They were all very kind and super patient with my little guy even though it was his first time to the dentist and he was kinda freaking out. Karianne R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2022 Lauren S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2022 Tina O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2022 Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2021 Jessica D website Logo Google Review