Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 18 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 212 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/15/2021 Great office
Staff is very helpful and pleasant
I really love their hygienist Katrina she does a fantastic job. There was no waiting. Sat right down, and was done in no time.
David M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2021 Dr Azari and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. His assistant is great and knows her stuff. I especially enjoy the view of the garden from the dental chair. Puts my mind at ease as I'm usually anxious. This is the first dentist in many years that I can trust to do a great job. Joanne B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 Clean and friendly atmosphere . Best office I have been to since moving to jax ! Ariana C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2021 Dr. Azari is thorough and kind. He's helped me a lot experience. I would recommend him and his office to all who want a quality dentist skilled in many different areas. Carole B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2021 Debbie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Robert T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2021 I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! Patty D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/09/2021 Edna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Kim G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 We just moved to Jacksonville from North Carolina and it was so relieving to be able to find an honest caring dentist Dr Azari and staff like Shanna. He was efficient and gave us good knowledge. Shanna welcomed us and took wonderful care while we were there and made sure we were fully comfortable the plan of tx going forward. Lelah D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 George M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2021 Liz D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 The entire practice is excellent. They are very helpful and Dr. Azari really cares about your teeth. My family has been coming for years. The staff is equally as good(especially Katrina!). Stephenie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 Ali N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2021 Very nice staff made me feel so comfortable I really have anxiety about Dentist but they made me feel like one of the family. It really was a good experience would highly recommend them Anita C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 I could say so many wonderful things about this office! From the moment you call you are greeted with friendly voice from Christina, when you arrive I am always promptly greeted and we are almost always seated right way! Our assistant Shanna was amazing talked our daughter through all of her appointments. Dr. Zahedi is wonderful! We had such a great experience with our daughter we decided to become patients also! Did I mention they have a adult dentist too!! Dr. Azari was very thorough and his assistant Crystal explained everything so I could understand. I also had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist Katrina she was kind and gentle. All in all our experience has always been nothing short of amazing and we have enjoyed our time as patients! Thank you! Chris T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 I have been coming to Dr. Azari for over 25 years. I moved from Jacksonville to Ormond Beach 3years ago and still drive over an hour to him and his staff. They are friendly and professional. Katrina, the dental hygienist, does a great job cleaning my teeth pain free. She is a delightful person with a great personality. Most of all I TRUST them. Thomas F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Ali F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 Always on time in this office. Means a lot traveling from Georgia. All staff act like they are glad to see me and usually greet with a question about grand kids. This office is a pleasant experience and everyone wears a smile. Dr Azare would be hard to beat on his work and thoroughness. Reginald W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 My family and I have been going here for around 15 years. We have tried other places closer to our house but the quality of work and customer service cannot be matched anywhere else. So, we pass over a dozen other dentists to go to Dr. Azari and Zahedi. They are truly the best in town and all of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Bradley W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2021 We had a great experience with Shanna. She always takes great care of my daughter. Jeannie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 Such a great dental office! We’ve always worked with Shanna. She is very professional, very sweet and definitely does her job really well. I would recommend Shanna to anyone! Thank you for a wonderful experience! Angie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 Shanna Whittemore is the most polite and kind person i’ve ever had work on my teeth i love going to see her she always makes me smile and not scared of anything she does. She’s one of the most careful and thorough dentist. she makes me feel safe Skye A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 Love this Dental group
Caring and gentle!
Thank you Shanna and all the others for making me feel so comfortable.
Jeannette I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 Always a great experience at their office. Very professional and of all things they care about your dental hygiene. Shanna is the best she will make you feel right at home. We go here and their pediatrics side takes care of our kids. Hands down if all the places we have been they are the best North Florida “MARINETECH1” Marine S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 I’ve been using this office for over 9 years. Katrina always does a great job. She’s very professional, pleasant, personable and does a great job each time. Always a good visit when I come to get my teeth cleaned. I drive almost an hour one way to go see her. Sharon D
Posted On: 07/21/2021 We’ve been going here since were babies and Shanna mostly works on us and I’ve always had a great experience with her and her coworkers! :) Alyvia W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 Do you detest going to the dentist?
Do you have crazy anxiety at the thought of having your teeth cleaned?
That WAS me. Now, at Dr. Azari’s office with Katrina as my hygienist, it’s smooth sailing.
Katrina’s chill and relaxed demeanor is very helpful. I’m a “complex” patient who has had many oral issues over the years and quite honestly not the best flosser. Katrina is quick to ease my mind during office visits. She educates me each step of the way so I know what to expect. During my last visit I commented her cleaning actually felt good.
I have been a patient of Dr. Azari’s since 1997. I am loyal simply because he is a perfectionist and very thorough. He is not quick make treatment recommendations. He takes the plan of care very seriously and tells it like it is. He includes YOU in making decisions and works with you.
Overall, the entire staff at Dr. Azari’s office is very helpful and goes out of their way to make patients feel welcome and comfortable.
Kelly L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 I had a good experience at this office. The staff was friendly and efficient and Katrina was exceptional. Easton M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 Katrina does a thorough, professional job and explains what she is doing as she goes along. Katrina is a very personable individual and knows how to engage one to make them feel at ease. I am very pleased with Dr. Azari and his personnel. Linda P