Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 18 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 266 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/28/2022 I am someone who is deathly afraid of dentists, Dr Azaria has made me feel relaxed and comfortable I highly recommend him to anybody fearful of dental procedures. He is exceptional at what he does. Rich H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 3 for 3 today!! All the kids left happy and I can’t thank this team enough for making cleanings so easy and enjoyable especially since I showed up for our appointment on the wrong day! THE BEST! Ashley C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 Informative, Understanding all options well. Great job on my procedure. Dee R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2022 Magda J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2022 Dr. Azari was amazing with me. he really took his time to examine the issue i was having and knew what he was doing. he also cares more than other places i’ve been too! Taylor A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2022 I was terrified of the dentist from past experiences. I no longer have that anxiety when I have to go to the dentist. Great folks. Friendly service. They ensure that before you leave you understand your options that are available and you understand the procedure. I would definitely recommend this office, physicians and the staff. Florence G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2022 Everyone was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and went outnofntheirnway to make sure I was comfortable. Dewey P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2022 The staff is friendly. My daughter enjoys getting her teeth cleaned there. Arielle H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Great office. Everyone is always so kind and professional. They are also very accommodating. Highly recommend Franky F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2022 Mei T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2022 Michelle B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2022 Jill F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 Erin H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2022 Hello, my name is auri. I been going to this amazing place since august of 2020. They have been doing my braces and my cleanings. They are so friendly. Also, they did my brother teeth who is 3 year old and was so patient with him. If you’re looking for a great overall dental and orthodontic care, I would recommend Azari and Zahedi.💓 Auri G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 Excellent care for 11 years for my boys. Friendly and helpful staff. Michelle D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2022 Tony B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2022 My wife and I have been going to Dr Azari for several years for our dental care. Dr. Azari and staff are personable professionals. It’s a joy to have them attend to our dental needs. Highly recommended. Roy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2022 Katrina (hygienist), Christina and Dr. Azari were extremely professional, as was the entire staff in scheduling preventive and corrective dental care and interface with the dental insurer. David C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2022 Carlene S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Dawn P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Randall S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 F V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 First let me say that I have Dentist anxiety, but as soon as I walked in the office I felt more at ease. Katrina is amazing! She explains everything she is going to do and then while she's working on your teeth, she makes sure you're as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them. Diane A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Reeves P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 You could not find better. Dr. & staff are the best and so blessed I found them. DAWN R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 Jim E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 My family and I have enjoyed coming to this practice since 2012. Dr Azari and Katrina are the highlights of the dental office. Thank you for our healthily mouths. David K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Katrina is awesome! Such a fun and awesome dentist. BigBoy69x website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Steve M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Jana B website Logo Google Review