Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 24 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 129 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 108 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Great dental office, the best! I have been a patient for about 12 years. I stopped doing my regular visits, through no one's fault but my own, and I smoke. So, needless to say, my teeth & gums needed a deep cleaning and check-up!!! Katrina and Dr. Azari just welcomed me back, and did not judge me for my smoking or skipping out on visits. They were amazingly welcoming, and just wanted me to get back on the right dental path! Obviously, I need to quit smoking, and they informed me of what the effects of my smoking is doing to my gums--but not at all in a 'pushy' way, just matter of fact. I would never even consider another dental office. This is a place that understands YOU, and cares about you! Kudos to Katrina & Dr. Azari, and the very friendly staff! A+ from me! Jill J Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 Great Service, staff, and results. It is always a pleasure to visit and receive dental services here. The staff members have always been organized, and they perform beautifully. Dr. Azari used his superb skills to do considerable restoration work over several months, and I have been very pleased with the results. I appreciate all this team has done for me, and I highly recommend the services. Odus O Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 The whole team is extremely professional and caring with their patients. They also have a very clean and private facility. Charde L Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 Sharon Crystal and Shanna awesome!!! This office is very professional and family friendly!
Will recommend them to others!
Bailey S Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 Excellent front desk. Hygienist and dentist were both excellent and very complete. Laura Pareso H Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 I love this place, my daughter is very finicky around people getting into her personal space, the hygienist Katrina M. was wonderful in easing her into the experience and made her comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. The dentist were very friendly as well and I can see why this office is so popular with all ages of people. Jenifer V Google Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Dr. Azari, Katrina, and Crystal are amazing. Always a great and comfortable experience here. Very clean office. Would definitely recommend for adults and children. Bailey G Google Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Best dental office ever!! I had my teeth cleaned today and Katrina is fabulous. It is amazing how much quality dental work can change your life. I appreciate Dr. Azari and his entire staff so very much. 🐊 Go Gators !! Marjorie P Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2019 I’ve been going to this office for my entire life and they are amazing. Trina is amazing!! RaeAnne W Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2019 About 2 years ago was the first day I got braces, it’s been a long journey but totally worth it....after a long 2 years I am finally confident with my smile!!! Everyone there is so nice and makes you feel comfortable! I appreciate and love everything you guys have done for me!! Brionna P Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I had my first visit to Dr. Azari today, with cleaning and preparation of a treatment plan. The team was completely professional and competent. The treatment plan is complete and gives me an explanation of my dental needs, priorities, and costs so that I can plan for my treatment. I am very satisfied with the services I received today. Claudia W
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I am the hygienist and I wanted to give my review not only as a patient but as an employee for over 10 years. This practice, is by far the most caring, professional, and competent group of people I can honestly say I have work with.
Time and again I have seen Dr Zahedi, and Dr Azari, put quality over quantity which is not something you see often in the dental field. The care concern and time they invest in each patient is commendable.
From the front staff Carrie, Sharon, Christena, to the back Erica, Leila, Shanna, and Crystal you will be treated with respect and given the solid knowledge basis in which you can base a well informed decision for your dental health.
I recommend this office because I can genuinely tell you From inside trader knowledge they are the best.
Katrina M Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Great experience. Friendly staff! Caitlin S Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2019 This dentistry has been amazing to visit over the years! Katrina is my dental hygienist, and she is always warm and welcoming! I have always been afraid of the dentist, but she always makes me feel, comfortable, reassuring, and positive. Cheyenne P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/16/2019 I really enjoy the atmosphere of this denistry! It is amazing! Katrina was my hygienist and she always makes me feel reassured and comfortable. She always has a smile on her face and is very caring. Chey P Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extraordinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her! Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work. Paula G Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 I have enjoyed my experience in this office from the beginning. The front office has always been friendly and accommodating to my appointment needs and are never short of smiles when you walk through the door. Crystal, is the most knowledgeable assistant I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she and Dr Azari, have not only put my dental anxiety at ease but Dr Azari, has given me back my smile. Katrina, the hygienist is a joy to be with she is friendly knowledgeable and always positive about the progress you have made. The Dr and staff at this office are amazing Lynda M Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire, Katrina! She so professional and fun too...cannot say enough about her and her skill. Kudos to Sharon, Crystal, Christina And of course to Dr. Azari for his wonderful work.
Paula G
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Professional and friendly Dennis S Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome.

In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her!

Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work.
Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Kelly R Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 I had the best experience at the dentist today. Katrina did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable Carla B Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 Everything was more than expected. Thank you. Shizuko R Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 I have been seeing Dr. Azzari for many years. I have had a lot of work done and can attest that he is very meticulous and talented.
I have no reservations of referring patients to this organization and have done so several times in the past,
Gary Fields
Gary F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Customer service is beyond impressive!! Kristin B Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 My whole family and I have been coming here for 10 years and we love it! Doctors are very professional, and thorough. I highly recommend this office because of the cleanliness and they have the ability to care for all your dental needs - From pediatric to cosmetic from ages 0-100... Very accommodating staff as well! Shanna M Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 The staff are super kind and funny. They are great at what they do, and I've had only positive experiences here. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10 experience everytime I come! 😁 Jess Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 I can wholeheartedly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Azari is very nice. He explains things clearly so you could understand. Plus, he's very patient with you. I encouraged new patients to give this dentist office a try. The office staff would make them feel comfortable and welcome them as well. Rose A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Great staff and dentists. I was running late and they still saw me with no problems and was in and out quickly. Thanks! Kacie H Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 always do a great job. Steve R Google Review