Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 377 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 10 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 Yelp 5 Stars They have taken care of my mom for many years with kindness, compassion and excellent services- cleanings, crowns, and even an emergency abscessed tooth... Sandra G website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 Yelp 5 Stars My family has been using their service for many years. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The quality of the work is fantastic! I... Pam F website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 Very happy to give this 5 star review. All the employees are happy and helpful, the offices are very clean and it’s a very pleasant place to visit. Bright a sunny waiting rooms and outstanding art works throughout. Ed S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2024 Great service and great staff! The front desk was very friendly, the hygienist was awesome, and the dentist was personable and explained everything very well. They even accommodated my share time line as another function had come up after I made the initial appointment. My new dentist!! Betty S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 Amazing staff, delightful visit and super attentive gals. The Dental hygienist, Katrina is wonderful, and for a guy that has had many trips to the dental char, she makes you feel super comfortable, hands down the best of the best! Front desk very helpful and a dental assistant named Shanna couldn't be more pleasant. They make going to the dentist, which not many people find to be any fun, just plain enjoyable. I'll go back tomorrow if I could (NOT!!), but I'll be looking forward to the experience when the next time comes. ;) Angel D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 Samantha S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2024 I have been a patient of Dr. Azari for many many years and every time I go, they help me feel comfortable and keep me in the know of what they’re getting ready to do and listen to any concerns that I may have because I am a nervous person when I go to the dentist And everyone there Crystal, the dental assistant, Katrina, who is A dental hygienist there who I’d normally do not have to see, but she comes and checks in also, in case anybody needs her help. Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive and is there to answer any questions? You may want to ask and thanks to all of this group. I love my smile because of my teeth. Being good and healthy Lynda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 I recently had a wonderful experience at Dr. Azari's dental office that I am eager to share. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and cared for, which significantly alleviated my usual high dental anxiety.

The hygienist, Katrina, was truly a standout during my visit. Her polite and educated demeanor made a lasting impression. She was incredibly patient, taking the time to explain each procedure thoroughly before starting, ensuring that I was comfortable and informed. Katrina’s attention to detail during the cleaning was remarkable, and her gentle approach made the experience as pleasant as possible.

Dr. Azari, the dentist, and his assistant Crystal were very calming and thoughtful due to my anxiety. They were thoughtful and gentle in their approach, addressing all my concerns with a kind and reassuring manner.

Overall, the combination of a highly skilled and compassionate team made my dental visit exceptional. I left the office feeling confident in the care I received and comforted by the knowledge that I was in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Azari and his hygienist Katrina and Crystal to anyone looking for top-notch dental care delivered with a personal touch.
Jenifer V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 My appointment was to diagnose and recommend a restoration plan for worn and missing teeth. Unfortunately, the recommended plan was more costly than expected and I will choose a less expensive option with my dentist. Paul O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 I was very disappointed with my appointment yesterday. No communication at all with the dentist himself regarding what the issue is with my teeth/gums. He spends very little time explaining the issues, what can be causing the issues, and what can be done or corrected. His staff is very quick to set up a plan and are clearly just to get more money out of you than spend time answering any questions. His receptionist has no place to go over the treatment plan if she can’t answer any of my questions. Very upset and will definitely not return or recommend. Elaine M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Always the best care for adults and children. Everyone is always so kind and helpful in the office. Love the entire team! They helped my oldest daughter through the process of getting braces by making her feel special and kept her calm. They also helped my youngest overcome the fear of going to the dentist! We have been coming to this office for 7 years now. Toni O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2024 I experienced a very thorough exam and explanation of next course of actions needed. Dr. Azari was very personable and didn't attempt to promote any expensive dental procedures. Barry C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2024 Alvin P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2024 there is a level of comfort, confidence and security that comes along with seeing your dentist's name on the sign outside, knowing he's had is own practice for 30+ years. I switched to Dr Zahedi for all my dental needs after being my dental care falling through the cracks at 3 separate practices that have a revolving door of dentists. Dr Zahedi has an amazing patient rapport and the staff and administrative process are equally amazing. Highly recommend! Sherry N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2024 Dr.Azari is the best.Always has a patients best interest in mind !! Tommy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 Fabulous! Patricia D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2024 Becky K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 We had such an amazing experience. Dr. Azari is the best. He is so talented and meticulous with his dental work. My daughter needed her teeth bonded after her braces. He literally made them look perfect. We could not be happier. Not to mention the staff was great from the front desk to the back! I would give 10 stars if possible! ⭐️ Lauren S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Great place been here since day one!!!! Mack J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2024 wonderful staff and excellent Dentist! So glad we found our way to them! Ringlerized C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2024 The staff here really know how to make your children feel at ease! From the greeting at the front desk to the care and concern the dentist and assistants provided, my daughter was completely calm and relaxed. She left feeling like a million bucks with a beautiful smile to boot! Kenny R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 It is always a nice visit. Cristy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2024 Happy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/28/2024 Yasmin A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Aida website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 Dr. Azari and Zahedi are literally the best! I have trusted Dr. Azari for over 17 years now with my teeth. My first visit was for Invisalign. I have been a patient ever since. You are in the best hands here for anything cosmetic! My 13 teen year old daughter and I love Dr. Zahedi too, who cares for her teeth and braces. I love everyone in the office! Honest, genuine, authentic nice people are priceless. That’s what you get here when you visit! I have never had to wait for an appt for myself or daughter. They truly go above and beyond for their patients. Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2024 Dr. Zahedi and her staff are amazing! They were able to see us in a short notice. My daughter had to have fillings done for the first time and Jessica made her feel super comfortable and even made her get over her fear of going to the dentist. We are so lucky to have found them! I highly recommend it! Anne D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Raphael T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Perfectly done, time efficient, highly skilled and friendly. They are the best! Roy S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2024 Nice folks who don’t try to take advantage of you. Great service and staff. Will be back this year for sure Francis D website Logo Google Review