Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 178 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Chad B Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2021 Henry D Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 Tammy Y Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2021 Had an emergency and they got me in right away!! Lynn C Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2021 As usual, calm, professional and excellent service. Jack H Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2021 Christelle J Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 I loved everything about this place, everyone is so nice and amazing. I will definitely be back, I love it here! If you want the best service for yourself or for your child, you should come here!! Madiya H Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 Dr. Azari and staff are just top notch professionals!
Crystal, Katrina and Shauna make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thanks again for all you’ve done for Tammy and myself.
Billy L Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2021 Hi everyone..awesome doctor and awesome dentistry.highly recommended..thank u doctor..

Lavia furtado
Live Love Laugh T Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Samantha G Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 Jason M Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 Valerie C Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2021 Cheryl B Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2021 Darren A Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2021 Jay C Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2021 Corey M Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2021 RuthAnn A Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Looking forward to my next dentist appointment is not a feeling I held for many years till I was lucky enough to begin receiving the kind and expert care of dr Azari and his team. Thank you again and again. Anne R Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Joshua A Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2020 Dino T Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2020 They do great always very helpful when I need stuff for my braces and all that Andrew K Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2020 What a great practice! Both the nurses and dentist are kind and understanding to nervous children (and parents). My daughter first went at age 1.5 and really didn’t enjoy her visit. The staff was so kind and patient and worked with us to try and give her the best experience possible. Today we went back as she is 2 years old and although she was still super nervous (and shed a few tears) they offered stickers and toy treats and allowed me to hold her again for the cleaning and the fluoride. I do love this practice and highly recommend them!

A year later and we still feel the same way! From the time we arrived in the parking lot to the time we left it was probably 30 min! They were so prompt and efficient, we didn’t even sit in the waiting room, but we’re escorted right to the children’s chair for my daughters cleaning. We sure love Azari and Zahedi Dentistry.
Paula N Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2020 My kids been coming here for years. This dental office is the best, staff is so friendly and caring we Love going here to get our dental work done, they are all awesome from the pediatric side to the adult side.. keep up the good work guys you guys rock.. Jeremie L Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2020 I used to hate dentist appts but staff here is great. Now it is a great experience. Thanks Dr Azari Ciara D Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2020 I have been coming for years. Warm and friendly staff. Best of the best. My whole family comes here. No one better! Jennifer M Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2020 I had braces here for about 2 years and i have nothing but good things to say about my experiences. My teeth are perfect because of the time and commitment that Dr. Zahedi put into my appointments. She made sure i thought everything was perfect before finishing my treatment and explained all the details to me along the way. This place has a positive attitude and the people have always been so happy to see me. Bela S Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2020 Katrina, Dr Azari and the rest of the team are incredible. I highly recommend them Fred W Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2020 My nurse was super fun and made my experience great. I’m usually super nervous about going to the dentist but not anymore, I highly recommend coming here if you don’t have a dentist that you prefer. You will be treated well☺️ Cathryn P Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2020 Wonderful and caring staff at Azari & Zahedi Dentistry. Easy going, yet professional staff that does not make you dread going to the dentist :). Big thank you to Crystal, Katrina, and naturally Dr. Azari. Thank u again :) Susannah A Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 The staff is amazing and my visit was very pleasant. James A Google Review