Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 151 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended I highly recommend they're always patient and respectful and help me out a lot
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
James B Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Recommended The staff is always friendly. We have been coming here for years. My daughter loves it here. Michelle B Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Recommended We had a great first time dentist visit with my 6 yr old and 3 yr old. We are very happy. Stephanie B Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended This place is extremely unprofessional they ruined my son’s teeth and have probably scared him for life. Along with totally dismissing my wife’s concerns these are the worst kind of people who just care about getting paid to do the job instead of doing it right and making it look natural. I will be home from Afghanistan in a few weeks and can’t wait to see these low life’s in person. Brandyn M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended Worst Dental experience we have ever had! Dr. Zahedi lies straight to my face!! She told me my 3 year old son would be given gas to help him stay calm while shaving down a tooth that SHE originally made WAY bigger than his other teeth. I was in the room when she started drilling with NO gas and my son started to cringe and whin as they held him down!!! I had to storm out of their office!!! Do not let them lie to you!!! Samantha M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Recommended awesome knowledgeable staff. very good with toddlers..thanks Mrs. Erica ! Felicia L Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Recommended The care is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I love that my kids can have an appointment at the same time as me. It makes going to the dentist very convenient. Rachel Dotson R Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you. Kayla B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 Recommended I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! MsPatty D Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Incredible satisfied with their work. Mack B
Posted On: 06/26/2018 I cannot say it enough, the Dentist’s are the best and their team is excellent! Always kind and professional! Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 This dental office is the best. Excellent work and knowledgeable and caring staff. Both dentists are excellent as well. I highly recommend. Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 Recommended My kids started coming here at 18mo! They make us feel like family, and the dentist very meticulously monitors their dental health! Just so happy and thankful to have such a great dentist for them! Never any fear associated with this dentist for my kids! Sam M Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/24/2018 Recommended Very professional and exceeded my expectations! Met all my dental needs. Shanna W Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/01/2018 Everyone at the office reflects professionalism and has a caring attitude towards their patients. They are easy to talk to, responsive to questions and requests, and work hard to make your entire experience great. Dr Azari is easy to talk to, takes him time to be thorough, and explains procedures in detail. Always a great experience even though dental work is not on my list of things to look forward to Gary K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2018 My 2 year old’s first time at the dentist. Very Kid friendly with a play area in waiting room, and another waiting area separate from kids area. Animals painted on the wall and outside the windows to look at, tv on ceiling which helped keep my son laying in the chair. Staff very warm and friendly, professi Nail, and gentle with my son. Very pleased with our first visit! Elisa C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2018 Not much to add to the many recommendations, I agree with all comments. All I can add is that ever since I first saw Dr Azzari about 10+ years ago I have been treated with the utmost respect, assistance with insurance ( which can be frustrating) by the front desk namely Sharon, and the assistants (Crystal) and the hygienist Katrina.
When I first came to see the Doctor I was missing a few front teeth and not feeling too good about myself. After Dr Azzari worked on me I can now smile with confidence. My life changed! A confident smile is a priceless gift.
In addition, Dr Azzari is the most meticulous dentist I’ve ever worked with. So, I constantly recommend him to anyone who needs dental attention.
I will never need another dentist.
Gary F F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2018 I tell everyone about Dr Azari and his awesome staff. They really take good care of you. I've always been afraid of the Dentist but they always made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. Dr Azari is very Professional and knows what the patient needs and addresses it. The work that was done for me was Partials upper and lower and they are beautiful. Thank You to his Staff for making me feel comfortable and not afraid.

Best Wishes
Susan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2018 First time in years I've truly felt confident in a dentist's work. Staff are pleasant and keep me updated on the progress of the procedure. Well worth my drive from Gainesville. Authoress B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 Dr Arazi is great, gentle and he and Crystal explain everything. The office staff is fast and very efficient and friendly. They will go above and beyond for you, especially if you are in pain. I would highly recommend this office. REGINA M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2018 The staff and Dr Azari are Kind and Courteous. I especially love their Appointment reminder system... I receive a text a week before my appointment, then on the day of my appointment. This is very convenient for me and I believe gives the staff more time for dental care needs, reducing phone interuptions... Keep up the great Job and Thank you for taking care of my smile... Marv R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2018 I am so grateful for Dr. Zahedi and her dental assistants for getting us in when my daughter was in pain and couldn’t get her tooth removed for weeks anywhere else. They were so patient, kind and gentle, my daughter had such a positive and painless experience. I am so glad we found such a wonderful dentist practice! Laura B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2018 Recommended Everyone that we interacted with in the office today was extremely professional and nice. Received a tour of the office since it was our first visit. I like the fact that the office is a 'one stop shop' they do dental and orthodontic care along with sedation. Very pleased with the office. Frannie V Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/05/2018 Most people try to find any exceuse not to go to the dentist, I look forward to visit Azari and his excelent team. I will recommend them highly. Shad H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2018 Made the first experience for a 2 year old very positive! D L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/26/2018 Always a pleasant experience everytime I have an appt there. The employees are super nice and friendly. Sharon D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2018 I recommend this dentist. The experience was warm and caring from checking in to seeing the dentist to checking out. Dr Azari explained everything clearly and provided options. Theresa K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2018 For 15 years Dr. Reza Azari with care and concern has provided exceptional dentistry for me. Three years ago I had implant surgery - The result is beautiful teeth. Constance C
Posted On: 01/26/2018 Recommended I'm so thankful I found this place. I could've happy cried when the dental hygienist came over and explained everything to me with the different treatment plan options. I think she actually explained it twice for me �. She seemed to really care about what was best for my child and my family. It was so different from our last pediatric dentist, where multiple employees steered me in the wrong direction and made a dent in our bank account ( that we are still paying for.) This office really eased my nerves and I feel like I can trust them. � Yay, for a practice that remains a helping profession before being a business. Just what this mama needed! Ashley C Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/25/2018 I wanted to start with saying that I am very difficult to impress and I hardly ever write reviews, however after my visit to Dr. Zahedi's office today I felt I must share. Not only was the entire staff Professional and very friendly to us, they took their time with my son who waz so comfortable and relaxed In the chair.. This was my 3rd consultation to get some work done without sedating my son, I was told everywhere else did that was not possible, yet Dr. Zahedi took her time and figured out a way to treat him without sedation.. i can't thank the staff for at least giving us an option and willing to help. I am very happy with my experience and I look forward to visiting again. Tina J Rateabiz Review