Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 134 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/14/2018 Going to the dentist is such a warm, pleasurable, & friendly experience. The Dr & staff have gone out of their way to accommodate my son's needs. Everyone loves the waiting room too! I can't say enough good things about this dentist!!! Hickory D Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2018 Love this office! Dr. Zahede and Dr. Azari are such kind and professional dentist. Also love the whole staff, they are always willing to help out anyway possible, whether it be a simple question or insurance question.
I trust them 100% with dental decisions for all my children and myself!
Romy W Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Recommended The care is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I love that my kids can have an appointment at the same time as me. It makes going to the dentist very convenient. Rachel Dotson R Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Mrstealyourgirl 2 Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 I have been taking my children to see Dr. Zahedi for the last 5 years and have had an amazing experience with them every time. My daughter just recently started wearing braces, and they are gentle, kind and extremely caring with her at every visit. I highly recommend the doctors and entire staff at Azari & Zahedi Dentistry. Jessica R Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Dr. Azari is awesome! I have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. Crystal and Katrina are there to help you through your experience. love it Frank S Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Lovely hospitality recommended for dental service PLAYTILLI D Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you. Kayla B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 Recommended I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! MsPatty D Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 The best pediatric dentist team ever! Erica is simply amazing and full of knowledge! Takiriah H Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! Patricia D Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2018 We have been coming to Dr. Zahedi's office for years and I can honestly say we have not had any issues. The staff is amazing, friendly, and go above and beyond whenever I have needed help or have questions. We have always been able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and are never left waiting forever to see the doctor. If I could give 10 stars I would! Dede H Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Incredible satisfied with their work. Mack B
Posted On: 06/28/2018 Tammy Y Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Awesome Place..Awesome Staff.. Krista N Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Valerie C Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 I was very nervous going to a new dentist and everyone was super nice . They answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend. Tristan Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 We love everything about this practice. The staff are super nice and the doctors are awesome! My kids actually look forward going to the dentist every 6 months. Dr. Zahedi is great with the kids. Dr. Azari is pretty cool. You could actually joke around with him. Gisselle L Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 I cannot say it enough, the Dentist’s are the best and their team is excellent! Always kind and professional! Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2018 Dr. Zahedi & staff are wonderful! Compassionate & knowledgeable. Margaret P Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Today I took my 4 year old daughter in for her first checkup, and it is an absolutely brilliant place to be! I can't recall the dental tech's name, but a super nice young woman that was great with my Baby Girl, always engaging her and keeping my daughter interested in what was going on. I feel that I hit the jackpot in finding this place! Russell K Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 They do great work! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I always walk out knowing they did the best for me and my smile! Whitney C Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Brisa G Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Very compassionate group of people. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Latonya L Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 I always have a great experience when I go and also when I take my kids. The staff and Dr Zahedi are wonderful with kids by calming them down and getting them comfortable with dental hygiene. Dr. Azari is great, too. He thoroughly checks the quality of my teeth and bite. I recommend all families to get their dental care from this office. AJ L Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 This dental office is the best. Excellent work and knowledgeable and caring staff. Both dentists are excellent as well. I highly recommend. Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 The very best dental office in the Jacksonville area. Excellence in every area. Kat G Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2018 Dr. Azari has been our family's dentist for many years and always provides 5-star service! We are happy to recommend friends and other family members because we are certain they will be warmly greeted by a terrific office and technical staff and receive the best care around! Kline H Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2018 Dr. Zahedi and her whole staff make my son and I feel like family very time we visit. They are professional and very loving and kind to their patients. It’s always a positive experience for us. :-) Jdawg Vlog YT Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2018 Came here for a tooth repair. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Azari was very quick and did a beautiful job repairing my tooth. The pricing was upfront with no surprises. Kellie R Google Review