Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 145 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Recommended We had a great first time dentist visit with my 6 yr old and 3 yr old. We are very happy. Stephanie B Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 Amanda A Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended Worst Dental experience we have ever had! Dr. Zahedi lies straight to my face!! She told me my 3 year old son would be given gas to help him stay calm while shaving down a tooth that SHE originally made WAY bigger than his other teeth. I was in the room when she started drilling with NO gas and my son started to cringe and whin as they held him down!!! I had to storm out of their office!!! Do not let them lie to you!!! Samantha M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended This place is extremely unprofessional they ruined my son’s teeth and have probably scared him for life. Along with totally dismissing my wife’s concerns these are the worst kind of people who just care about getting paid to do the job instead of doing it right and making it look natural. I will be home from Afghanistan in a few weeks and can’t wait to see these low life’s in person. Brandyn M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Recommended awesome knowledgeable staff. very good with toddlers..thanks Mrs. Erica ! Felicia L Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. I love that they have a separate side decorated for children, makes going to the dentist fun for the little ones. My children and myself both enjoy the TV's in ceiling. They are an all-in-one location for our military family. Highly recommended! Stacey G Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 Mark H Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 I’ve been with this office for as long as I can remember, and I had my braces on for around four years. Dr. Zahedi along with the entire team made my experience so much better with not only their kindness and diligence, but also by making my time with braces as quick and painless as it could possibly have been. I just got them off today and they turned out amazing. Dr. Zahedi was so creative and determined when it came to my teeth, as I had a lot of issues to be corrected and my teeth didn’t always cooperate. I would absolutely recommend her and her team for their orthodontic and regular services. Bryanna T Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2018 Awesome doctors and staff that are very knowledgeable and helpful. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is only because on the adult side they don't offer ortodontia just invisalign but they do offer the full spectrum on the adolescent side. Felicia Leonard - G Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2018 This office has taken care of my family in so many ways. Our first experience was a dental emergency where they fit us in within the hour and did the repair work that needed to be done the same day. Today at my youngest child's appointment they showed me around the entire office before starting the exam! Carrisa D Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2018 I am a relatively new patient, but have lots of experience with many dentists over the years. I've fairly recently moved to Jacksonville and have been looking for a dentist and staff who are gentle, knowledgeable, and respectful. I've been very pleased with all the staff and especially with Dr. Azari. Sue K Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2018 Going to the dentist is such a warm, pleasurable, & friendly experience. The Dr & staff have gone out of their way to accommodate my son's needs. Everyone loves the waiting room too! I can't say enough good things about this dentist!!! Hickory D Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2018 Love this office! Dr. Zahede and Dr. Azari are such kind and professional dentist. Also love the whole staff, they are always willing to help out anyway possible, whether it be a simple question or insurance question.
I trust them 100% with dental decisions for all my children and myself!
Romy W Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Recommended The care is excellent and the staff is very friendly. I love that my kids can have an appointment at the same time as me. It makes going to the dentist very convenient. Rachel Dotson R Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Dr. Azari is awesome! I have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. Crystal and Katrina are there to help you through your experience. love it Frank S Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 I have been taking my children to see Dr. Zahedi for the last 5 years and have had an amazing experience with them every time. My daughter just recently started wearing braces, and they are gentle, kind and extremely caring with her at every visit. I highly recommend the doctors and entire staff at Azari & Zahedi Dentistry. Jessica R Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Luis S Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2018 Lovely hospitality recommended for dental service PLAYTILLI D Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2018 all the dentist are really friendly and so sweet and they really care for you. Kayla B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 Recommended I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! MsPatty D Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 The best pediatric dentist team ever! Erica is simply amazing and full of knowledge! Takiriah H Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 I highly recommend this dentistry. I have been a patient here for several years. All are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient; everything you need for a trusting relationship. Dr Azari takes time to explain procedures, answer questions and he is very gentle (I have a fear of dentist chairs). My hygienist, Katrina is the best, she does an excellent job and often make suggestions for my personal dental health. Great! Patty D Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2018 We have been coming to Dr. Zahedi's office for years and I can honestly say we have not had any issues. The staff is amazing, friendly, and go above and beyond whenever I have needed help or have questions. We have always been able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and are never left waiting forever to see the doctor. If I could give 10 stars I would! Dede H Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Incredible satisfied with their work. Mack B
Posted On: 06/28/2018 Tammy Y Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Awesome Place..Awesome Staff.. Krista N Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Valerie C Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 We love everything about this practice. The staff are super nice and the doctors are awesome! My kids actually look forward going to the dentist every 6 months. Dr. Zahedi is great with the kids. Dr. Azari is pretty cool. You could actually joke around with him. Gisselle L Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 I cannot say it enough, the Dentist’s are the best and their team is excellent! Always kind and professional! Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 I was very nervous going to a new dentist and everyone was super nice . They answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend. Ariel Google Review