Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 145 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/23/2018 Dr. Zahedi & staff are wonderful! Compassionate & knowledgeable. Margaret P Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Today I took my 4 year old daughter in for her first checkup, and it is an absolutely brilliant place to be! I can't recall the dental tech's name, but a super nice young woman that was great with my Baby Girl, always engaging her and keeping my daughter interested in what was going on. I feel that I hit the jackpot in finding this place! Russell K Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 They do great work! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I always walk out knowing they did the best for me and my smile! Whitney C Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Brisa G Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2018 Very compassionate group of people. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Latonya L Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 The very best dental office in the Jacksonville area. Excellence in every area. Kat G Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 I always have a great experience when I go and also when I take my kids. The staff and Dr Zahedi are wonderful with kids by calming them down and getting them comfortable with dental hygiene. Dr. Azari is great, too. He thoroughly checks the quality of my teeth and bite. I recommend all families to get their dental care from this office. AJ L Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 This dental office is the best. Excellent work and knowledgeable and caring staff. Both dentists are excellent as well. I highly recommend. Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2018 Dr. Azari has been our family's dentist for many years and always provides 5-star service! We are happy to recommend friends and other family members because we are certain they will be warmly greeted by a terrific office and technical staff and receive the best care around! Kline H Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2018 Dr. Zahedi and her whole staff make my son and I feel like family very time we visit. They are professional and very loving and kind to their patients. It’s always a positive experience for us. :-) Jdawg Vlog YT Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2018 Came here for a tooth repair. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Azari was very quick and did a beautiful job repairing my tooth. The pricing was upfront with no surprises. Kellie R Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 Recommended My kids started coming here at 18mo! They make us feel like family, and the dentist very meticulously monitors their dental health! Just so happy and thankful to have such a great dentist for them! Never any fear associated with this dentist for my kids! Sam M Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 Lucie De S Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 Great practice! Have been visiting this dental practice for a little over a year and am always pleased with the services they provide to my children and to myself. The staff is always nice and helpful. The premises are always clean and the location is great. Shantel S Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2018 My dental visits are always great! Sharon and Christina up front are awesome as always and I really appreciate that they take the time to get to know me! Dr.Azari and Dr. Zahedi are great dentist and make my family feel like we are in great hands at every visit! His back staff Crystal and Katrina are always so kind and vey knowledgeable! I appreciate all their hard work to keep the patients happy and for making every visit a happy one!!! I am happy we found them!!! Nicky And J Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2018 I took my 16 month old and was amazed at how quick and accommodating the staff and dentist was. Great experience and we will be back! Haley H Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2018 Recommended Very professional and exceeded my expectations! Met all my dental needs. Shanna W Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/17/2018 Elpapiqueso Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2018 Everyone at the office reflects professionalism and has a caring attitude towards their patients. They are easy to talk to, responsive to questions and requests, and work hard to make your entire experience great. Dr Azari is easy to talk to, takes him time to be thorough, and explains procedures in detail. Always a great experience even though dental work is not on my list of things to look forward to Gary K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2018 My 2 year old’s first time at the dentist. Very Kid friendly with a play area in waiting room, and another waiting area separate from kids area. Animals painted on the wall and outside the windows to look at, tv on ceiling which helped keep my son laying in the chair. Staff very warm and friendly, professi Nail, and gentle with my son. Very pleased with our first visit! Elisa C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2018 Not much to add to the many recommendations, I agree with all comments. All I can add is that ever since I first saw Dr Azzari about 10+ years ago I have been treated with the utmost respect, assistance with insurance ( which can be frustrating) by the front desk namely Sharon, and the assistants (Crystal) and the hygienist Katrina.
When I first came to see the Doctor I was missing a few front teeth and not feeling too good about myself. After Dr Azzari worked on me I can now smile with confidence. My life changed! A confident smile is a priceless gift.
In addition, Dr Azzari is the most meticulous dentist I’ve ever worked with. So, I constantly recommend him to anyone who needs dental attention.
I will never need another dentist.
Gary F F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2018 I tell everyone about Dr Azari and his awesome staff. They really take good care of you. I've always been afraid of the Dentist but they always made sure I was comfortable and had no pain. Dr Azari is very Professional and knows what the patient needs and addresses it. The work that was done for me was Partials upper and lower and they are beautiful. Thank You to his Staff for making me feel comfortable and not afraid.

Best Wishes
Susan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2018 First time in years I've truly felt confident in a dentist's work. Staff are pleasant and keep me updated on the progress of the procedure. Well worth my drive from Gainesville. Authoress B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 Dr Arazi is great, gentle and he and Crystal explain everything. The office staff is fast and very efficient and friendly. They will go above and beyond for you, especially if you are in pain. I would highly recommend this office. REGINA M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2018 The staff and Dr Azari are Kind and Courteous. I especially love their Appointment reminder system... I receive a text a week before my appointment, then on the day of my appointment. This is very convenient for me and I believe gives the staff more time for dental care needs, reducing phone interuptions... Keep up the great Job and Thank you for taking care of my smile... Marv R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2018 I am so grateful for Dr. Zahedi and her dental assistants for getting us in when my daughter was in pain and couldn’t get her tooth removed for weeks anywhere else. They were so patient, kind and gentle, my daughter had such a positive and painless experience. I am so glad we found such a wonderful dentist practice! Laura B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2018 Da_ W Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2018 Recommended Everyone that we interacted with in the office today was extremely professional and nice. Received a tour of the office since it was our first visit. I like the fact that the office is a 'one stop shop' they do dental and orthodontic care along with sedation. Very pleased with the office. Frannie V Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/05/2018 Most people try to find any exceuse not to go to the dentist, I look forward to visit Azari and his excelent team. I will recommend them highly. Shad H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2018 Made the first experience for a 2 year old very positive! D L Rateabiz Review