Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 151 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/25/2018 This was my first visit. I have to say being new to the area I had no idea where to look. However, I was referred by another Dr. and was not disappointed with the recommendation at all. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist me with finding solutions to my needs. The Dr. was also so amazing. He took his time to examine and give me feedback about my dental needs. My son will be coming with me on my next visit as a new client. Diane S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2018 My children have been coming here for 3 years now and the service is like no other. My husband and I just spoke about how we are going to move ourselves to this practice as well, make it a whole family affair experience. Dr. Zahedi is AMAZING! her staff treat you as if you are a part of thier family and team. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a dentist practice that services both on the pediatric side and adult side is a PLUS and well looking into. We live all the way in Bartram Park area but do not mind the drive for Excellent service. To Dr. Zahedi, Dar. Azari and Staff KEEP IT Up! your hard work is not going unnotice.

From a Happy and Appreciative Parent:)
Nickie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2018 Professionals, all the way around. Staff is wonderful and lets you know they care about you and your dental health. Dr. Azari will forever be my dentist. Reginald W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2017 Excellent staff and very well trained for working with small children. Suzanne S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2017 The Azari’s are amazing. They are so thorough and the customer service is fabulous!! Dr. Zahedi and her staff are great with kids!! Darsi E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2017 I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. I have a super busy schedule and Dr. Azari went out of his way to accommodate me.
Best dentist in town!
Sarah S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2017 Doctors Azari and Zahedi had been our family dentist for over 20 years.
We just love them and their excellent team.
Mercedes A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2017 Dr. Zahedi and all her staff are caring, friendly and professional. Thank you! Julia H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2017 This dental office is wonderful! They are accommodating, friendly, and do great dental work. I am a registered dental hygienist and I would recommend them %100!!! The office is modern and inviting. Awesome practice!!! Kim A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2017 Recommended My daughter, who is pictured on this page, had a great experience for her second time. The dental hygienist is awesome and made us feel welcome and her at ease. My other kiddos have either had an appt or one coming up and love it as much as I do. I have also went to the adult side for me and the dentist has awesome bed side manor and made me feel great. Love you guys!!! Allison E. H Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 Honest, caring, and practical. My family has been going to Dr. Azari for years in many respects, including for Invisalign. He has always taken care of us. Thank you Dr. Azari and the entire *wonderful* staff. Jonathan H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2017 We love Dr. Azeri and Dr. Zahedi. It is always a fun dentist appointment with a caring staff in a calm environment. They are great at what they do, even when my son is challenging. Amy A
Posted On: 11/08/2017 Because of health problems, I have been leery about certain dental procedures. They have taken every precaution with me including consulting with my physician. The staff and Dr Azari could not be more caring and professional. Very pleased. Dianne R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2017 They staff is so nice and accommodating. Thank you for your patience when dealing with my kids! Siobhan M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2017 Friendly knowledgeable staff. They have treated my kids for years. Carrie P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2017 Yelp 5 Stars The doctors are very sweet, and respectful. They know my daughter, and me by heart. If you're looking for a place that's family friendly, remembers your... Geneva V Yelp Review
Posted On: 09/22/2017 High quality service, professional and friendly. Smita S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2017 Always an amazing and excellent experience! Highly recommend Kate G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2017 Recommended Phyllis J Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/08/2017 High quality service, professional and friendly. J. F. M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2017 I have been taking my family to this dental office for 15+ years. My children are in good hands and I am too!! Never a worry when we visit for our annual cleanings or follow ups. Everything is done to perfection. MeiLynn D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 My experience could not have been better. I have already recommended them to others!! Joanne R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 I'm so happy with the job they are doing. They are so nice and friendly. My family has been visited them since 2008. I do high recomment to all my friends to body theme. Randy F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2017 Our family loves Dr. Zahedi and her entire staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They always go above and beyond if we have a question and get back to you almost immediately. Our kids love going to the dentist! Jana B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2017 I would like to thank Sharon and Carrie for their dedication and most of all patience when it comes to insurance questions, issues etc. They go above and beyond helping me and for that I'm very grateful! Romy W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2017 I've been to this dentist for as long as I remember. They're really nice and treat you like family. JaDarius K
Posted On: 07/25/2017 Today was my sons first visit to the dentist. From the time we walked into the door till the time we left we experienced nothing but kindness, professionalism, and excellent quality of care. My son expressed how much he loved it there and wanted to go back which for any parent is a great relief. I will be highly recommending this office to everyone!! Thank you again to all staff for making this such a great experience and look forward to many years with you all. Corey M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2017 Yelp 5 Stars My family, friends, and I have been cared for at this wonderful practice for over 10 years. Both doctors are very thorough, gental, and so is their staff.... Shanna W Yelp Review
Posted On: 07/20/2017 I took the kids to the dentist for cleanings and checkups. They were so patient and kind to them. The kids really had an easy and overall great experience. They really were excited about their goody bags they got after their visit. I highly recommend this office! Angie C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2017 They were my dentist years ago before I moved away and when I moved back I had to come back to them. They are awesome! Heather O Rateabiz Review