Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 145 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I am the hygienist and I wanted to give my review not only as a patient but as an employee for over 10 years. This practice, is by far the most caring, professional, and competent group of people I can honestly say I have work with.
Time and again I have seen Dr Zahedi, and Dr Azari, put quality over quantity which is not something you see often in the dental field. The care concern and time they invest in each patient is commendable.
From the front staff Carrie, Sharon, Christena, to the back Erica, Leila, Shanna, and Crystal you will be treated with respect and given the solid knowledge basis in which you can base a well informed decision for your dental health.
I recommend this office because I can genuinely tell you From inside trader knowledge they are the best.
Katrina M Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Great experience. Friendly staff! Caitlin S Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I had my first visit to Dr. Azari today, with cleaning and preparation of a treatment plan. The team was completely professional and competent. The treatment plan is complete and gives me an explanation of my dental needs, priorities, and costs so that I can plan for my treatment. I am very satisfied with the services I received today. Claudia W
Posted On: 08/16/2019 This dentistry has been amazing to visit over the years! Katrina is my dental hygienist, and she is always warm and welcoming! I have always been afraid of the dentist, but she always makes me feel, comfortable, reassuring, and positive. Cheyenne P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/16/2019 I really enjoy the atmosphere of this denistry! It is amazing! Katrina was my hygienist and she always makes me feel reassured and comfortable. She always has a smile on her face and is very caring. Chey B Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extraordinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her! Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work. Paula G Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 I have enjoyed my experience in this office from the beginning. The front office has always been friendly and accommodating to my appointment needs and are never short of smiles when you walk through the door. Crystal, is the most knowledgeable assistant I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she and Dr Azari, have not only put my dental anxiety at ease but Dr Azari, has given me back my smile. Katrina, the hygienist is a joy to be with she is friendly knowledgeable and always positive about the progress you have made. The Dr and staff at this office are amazing Lynda M Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome. In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire, Katrina! She so professional and fun too...cannot say enough about her and her skill. Kudos to Sharon, Crystal, Christina And of course to Dr. Azari for his wonderful work.
Paula G
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Professional and friendly Dennis S Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 My experience over the years has been awesome.

In particular I need to give a big call out to dental hygienist extrodinaire Katrina! She is so professional and fun too... cannot say enough about her!

Kudos to Crystal, Sharon and Dr. Azari...you all rock. Thank you all for the exceptional work.
Paula G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Kelly R Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 I had the best experience at the dentist today. Katrina did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable Carla B Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 I have been seeing Dr. Azzari for many years. I have had a lot of work done and can attest that he is very meticulous and talented.
I have no reservations of referring patients to this organization and have done so several times in the past,
Gary Fields
Gary F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Customer service is beyond impressive!! Kristin B Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 My whole family and I have been coming here for 10 years and we love it! Doctors are very professional, and thorough. I highly recommend this office because of the cleanliness and they have the ability to care for all your dental needs - From pediatric to cosmetic from ages 0-100... Very accommodating staff as well! Shanna M Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 I can wholeheartedly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Azari is very nice. He explains things clearly so you could understand. Plus, he's very patient with you. I encouraged new patients to give this dentist office a try. The office staff would make them feel comfortable and welcome them as well. Rose A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 The staff are super kind and funny. They are great at what they do, and I've had only positive experiences here. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10 experience everytime I come! 😁 Jess Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Great staff and dentists. I was running late and they still saw me with no problems and was in and out quickly. Thanks! Kacie H Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 always do a great job. Steve R Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 The staff is amazing with my 6 year old. The interior has cute murals throughout, and movies play above the kids as they are getting dental work done. Love it! Kyrstie S Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 Carolyn S Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Thank you to Dr Azari for the great visit today, the first filling I had to get in 50 years was very comfortable, loved Katrina’s cleaning before the procedure and the rest of the staff ! Sohail A Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2019 Dr Azari and his staff are the best! I mean the BEST! Sue M Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Annrian L Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 I am what can be termed as petrified of dentists. I've been going here for regular cleanings for almost 10 years and feel very comfortable. Excellent, personalized care. Dina Mason Dina M Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Recommended Pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, and modern office. Reggie W Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 If you're looking for an amazing Pediatric Dentist I highly recommend Dr. Zahedi! She is so kind and gentle with kids.

Thank you so much Dr. Zahedi for restoring my daughters front two teeth! I think they look even better than before! She is so happy with her smile.
Erica B Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended I highly recommend they're always patient and respectful and help me out a lot
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
James B Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended This is one of the 1st dentists I've been to that have listened and pays attention to detail highly recommend it!!!
The front desk is very helpful!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Alicia D Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Recommended The staff is always friendly. We have been coming here for years. My daughter loves it here. Michelle B Facebook Review