Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 134 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 I have been seeing Dr. Azzari for many years. I have had a lot of work done and can attest that he is very meticulous and talented.
I have no reservations of referring patients to this organization and have done so several times in the past,
Gary Fields
Gary F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Customer service is beyond impressive!! Kristin B Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 My whole family and I have been coming here for 10 years and we love it! Doctors are very professional, and thorough. I highly recommend this office because of the cleanliness and they have the ability to care for all your dental needs - From pediatric to cosmetic from ages 0-100... Very accommodating staff as well! Shanna M Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 The staff are super kind and funny. They are great at what they do, and I've had only positive experiences here. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10 experience everytime I come! 😁 Jess Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 I can wholeheartedly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Azari is very nice. He explains things clearly so you could understand. Plus, he's very patient with you. I encouraged new patients to give this dentist office a try. The office staff would make them feel comfortable and welcome them as well. Rose A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Great staff and dentists. I was running late and they still saw me with no problems and was in and out quickly. Thanks! Kacie H Google Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 always do a great job. Steve R Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 The staff is amazing with my 6 year old. The interior has cute murals throughout, and movies play above the kids as they are getting dental work done. Love it! Kyrstie S Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 Carolyn S Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Thank you to Dr Azari for the great visit today, the first filling I had to get in 50 years was very comfortable, loved Katrina’s cleaning before the procedure and the rest of the staff ! Sohail A Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2019 Dr Azari and his staff are the best! I mean the BEST! Sue M Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Annrian L Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 I am what can be termed as petrified of dentists. I've been going here for regular cleanings for almost 10 years and feel very comfortable. Excellent, personalized care. Dina Mason Dina M Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2019 Recommended Pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable, and modern office. Reggie W Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Recommended Always top quality, and the entire staff is awesome! Sharon goes beyond making it a pleasant experience. Crystal is awesome and Katrina rocks! Highly recommend. Kate G Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 If you're looking for an amazing Pediatric Dentist I highly recommend Dr. Zahedi! She is so kind and gentle with kids.

Thank you so much Dr. Zahedi for restoring my daughters front two teeth! I think they look even better than before! She is so happy with her smile.
Erica B Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended This is one of the 1st dentists I've been to that have listened and pays attention to detail highly recommend it!!!
The front desk is very helpful!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Alicia D Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Recommended I highly recommend they're always patient and respectful and help me out a lot
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
James B Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 Recommended The staff is always friendly. We have been coming here for years. My daughter loves it here. Michelle B Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/03/2018 Recommended We had a great first time dentist visit with my 6 yr old and 3 yr old. We are very happy. Stephanie B Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 Amanda A Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended Worst Dental experience we have ever had! Dr. Zahedi lies straight to my face!! She told me my 3 year old son would be given gas to help him stay calm while shaving down a tooth that SHE originally made WAY bigger than his other teeth. I was in the room when she started drilling with NO gas and my son started to cringe and whin as they held him down!!! I had to storm out of their office!!! Do not let them lie to you!!! Samantha M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Not Recommended This place is extremely unprofessional they ruined my son’s teeth and have probably scared him for life. Along with totally dismissing my wife’s concerns these are the worst kind of people who just care about getting paid to do the job instead of doing it right and making it look natural. I will be home from Afghanistan in a few weeks and can’t wait to see these low life’s in person. Brandyn M Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. I love that they have a separate side decorated for children, makes going to the dentist fun for the little ones. My children and myself both enjoy the TV's in ceiling. They are an all-in-one location for our military family. Highly recommended! Stacey G Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 Recommended awesome knowledgeable staff. very good with toddlers..thanks Mrs. Erica ! Felicia L Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 Mark H Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 I’ve been with this office for as long as I can remember, and I had my braces on for around four years. Dr. Zahedi along with the entire team made my experience so much better with not only their kindness and diligence, but also by making my time with braces as quick and painless as it could possibly have been. I just got them off today and they turned out amazing. Dr. Zahedi was so creative and determined when it came to my teeth, as I had a lot of issues to be corrected and my teeth didn’t always cooperate. I would absolutely recommend her and her team for their orthodontic and regular services. Bryanna T Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2018 Awesome doctors and staff that are very knowledgeable and helpful. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is only because on the adult side they don't offer ortodontia just invisalign but they do offer the full spectrum on the adolescent side. Felicia Leonard - G Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2018 This office has taken care of my family in so many ways. Our first experience was a dental emergency where they fit us in within the hour and did the repair work that needed to be done the same day. Today at my youngest child's appointment they showed me around the entire office before starting the exam! Carrisa D Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2018 I am a relatively new patient, but have lots of experience with many dentists over the years. I've fairly recently moved to Jacksonville and have been looking for a dentist and staff who are gentle, knowledgeable, and respectful. I've been very pleased with all the staff and especially with Dr. Azari. Sue K Google Review