Patient Reviews
Patient Info

Azari & Zahedi Dentistry Reviews
14453 Beach Blvd., Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32250
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 145 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 110 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/04/2016 When I was looking for a doctor to clean my toddler's teeth this was the place that won out. They were friendly from the moment I walked in. My child enjoyed being able to watch the kids movies during the cleaning. The staff is very friendly and keeps the parent informed during the service. Could not thinking of taking my child to another place. Jennafer H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2016 This office is very kid friendly and fun. I bring both my children my oldest in braces with Dr Zahedi and my youngest for check ups and cleanings. We are always greeted with warm smiles and a helpful staff. We recommend this office to all of our friends and family. Katrina M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2016 Great experience, great people Mackenzie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2016 All the girls were great. Made the dental experience easy for my daughter and me. Matt M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2016 The entire staff was very friendly and patient, I felt very comfortable there. The facility is very clean and they had a very nice waiting area. Janay G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2016 Amir A Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2016 I had a good experience and my children enjoyed watching a movie while they had their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. The lobby area is kid friendly. The only thing I think would have made it better is if the dentist would talk directly to the parent(s) and tell them about the dental examination and any recommendations for future dental care. Sherri C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2016 We have been seeing Dr. Zahedi and staff for years and have not had any problems. She is very attentive and both our boys love going there. The staff is amazing, as well. This is very important to me, as we have not had this with other Doctors. We would have a great Doctor, but the front office was a nightmare- not here! I've never had any issues with scheduling or crazy wait times in the office. Everyone remembers our names and makes the boys feel special whenever we are there. I really appreciate everyone there and am so thankful we found them! Dede H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2016 Very friendly staff. There little or no waiting time on appointments. My child was very willing to get her teeth cleaned this morning in the past she was very hesitant getting it done but Ms.Layla walked her through the process. She does mind getting her teeth clean now. Michelle B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2016 Been going here for years!!!! They are honest and really care. Not a doc in the box. Lisa M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2016 I have been a patient of Dr Azari for several years now and there was no incidence that I was not happy with treatment and service. Dr. Azari is a high quality professional who knows what his is doing and has modern and appealing clinic and great staff. He is friendly and calm, will tell you truthfully what needs to be done right away and what can wait till you are ready for it. He takes time to make sure the job is done right and tooth he worked on looks its best and you are happy with his work. I highly recommend Dr Azari! Grazyna P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2016 Although my daughter cried at times, I feel very positive for the next visit. She loved her goody bag and was excited to use her new spin brush! Linda S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2016 Great practice. They see my child on one side of the clinic and me/adults on the other.
They really know what they are doing. It's so nice they remember you and you are not just a copay.

Amazing group - extremely happy with their services
Lisa M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2016 Dr. Azari is gentle and a perfectionist. Not that anyone likes having cavities but he makes being in a dental chair a breeze. His assistant is also very pleasant and explains everything step by step. Thanks! 👍 Sharon D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2016 I will do 0 stars if it's will be an option. I would like to explain more, but can't stop shaking after my doters appointment. They do all kind of medicin and the same time and also will tide your child and make him skrem. I told her from the beginning that my girl is drama quit and I would like to do whole anesthesia , make her slip and do all at the same time, but they convinced me to do one by one. At the end I have a hart atac and Imy doter will never agre to go to dentist again. Anastasia K Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2015 Yelp 2 Stars At first I liked my experience with Dr. Azari. He has good bedside manner, a good staff, and a pleasant, comfortable office. I went in for a few cleanings... Am Sarif S Yelp Review